A New Start

A new look; a new name; a new feel. Many things have changed over the last few months, and I am intrigued by how those changes have affected me. I am quite unsure as to what it all means, but I am enjoying each day as I live them. I haven’t had a lot of time, or energy, to go out and do photography, but I hope to change that soon. I’ve been working on my writing, both the longer projects and many short poems.

I hope you all stick around to see what I have in store for my work in the coming months, and I hope that I can keep a handle on updating you all as often as possible.

Until next time, friends.
Peace.

2 thoughts on “A New Start

Leave a Reply

