Faceless Self Portraits

I recently found myself on skillshare, a wonderful website that is well priced and offers classes in many creative mediums, obviously including photography. I found an interesting 8 video course title Creative Self Portrait Photography: Going Beyond the Selfie. The final project is a three image compilation following the teachers format. I really enjoyed this process – I ended up using my smartphone and Instagram in order to finish the project because at this time, my phone is an easier piece of equipment to manage than my DSLR.

Leave a Reply

