NaNoWriMo 2015

NaNoWriMo – or National Novel Writing Month – is a 30 day challenge to write 50k words. Finish the first draft of a novel. I had planned to get the first portion of my fantasy book finished by Halloween, but life got in the way. My new goal is to finish it by the end of this month. Fingers crossed. I have been dealing with a lot recently, and major changes are happening in our lives. I only hope I can get this finished so I can move on and continue with the other stories in this fantasy universe.

If you want progress reports, I will be updating each day on my NaNoWriMo author page: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/victoria-anne-manning so please stop on by. I will be posting updates sporadically here, little tidbits and stuff to keep you all going.

Hope everyone who is doing NaNo this year has a good month! Sending the Inspiration Faeries your way!!

Leave a Reply

