The Erenon Chronicles, Update

It has been a very long time since I updated anything on The Erenon Chronicles. No, unfortunately, I haven’t been writing it… But I am starting to get more inspiration again, which means I will likely be starting it up once again. My current inspiration has to do with my characters. I feel a total disconnect from them, so I thought about doing some Aesthetics for each one. I hope to have a biography of each character to go with the images, in the end (once they are all finished).

Pax Lator is the first character I decided to do. This is probably my second attempt at an Aesthetic, so it isn’t the best, but I like it a lot. I plan on seeing about making another one here shortly, but this gives a bit of a background (at least to me, since I know her so well lol). I’ll update this post again with the next one.

PaxLator2.jpg

And another Pax Aesthetic:

PaxLatorCollage.jpg

Leave a Reply

